Company Contacts

Management and Contacts

Standing Seam Metal Roof, Pre-Engineered Metal Building, & Wall Panel Systems
Estimating / Project Management

Michael Johnson: Owner / President
TEL 615 – 533 – 1397
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: mike@jwcspecialties.com
Jason Johnson: Project Manager / Estimator
TEL 615 – 533- 5045
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: jason@jwcspecialties.com
Justin Johnson: Estimator / Draftsman
TEL 615 – 533 – 2813
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: justin@jwcspecialties.com

EPDM Roof Systems – Estimating / Project Management

Michael Johnson: Owner / President
TEL 615 – 533 – 1397
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: mike@jwcspecialties.com

Waterproofing & Sealants – Estimating / Project Management

Joey Blackburn: Project Manager / Estimator
TEL 615 – 207 – 2745
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: joeyb@jwcspecialties.com
Ladell Pennington: Project Manager/ Estimator
Huntsville, Alabama
TEL 256 – 366 – 3644
FAX 256 – 722 – 2006
Email: ladell@jwcspecialites.com

Solar - Estimating / Project Management

Michael Johnson: Owner / President
TEL 615 – 533 – 1397
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: mike@jwcspecialties.com

Office Administration

Amanda Johnson:
Rose McMullen:
Office Manager
TEL 615 – 292 – 8676
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email: amanda@jwcspecialties.com
Email: rose@jwcspecialties.com
Jessica Johnson: Accounting
TEL 615 – 292 – 8676
FAX 615 – 292 – 8923
Email:  jessica@jwcspecialties.com